• Dr. Anupama Panghal
    Dr. Anupama Panghal
    Visiting Professor
  • Prof Narendra G Shah
    Prof Narendra G Shah
    Visiting Professor
  • Prof. Joyashree Roy
    Prof. Joyashree Roy
    Bangabandhu Chair Professor
  • Dr. Jai Govind Singh
    Dr. Jai Govind Singh
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. Sohee Minsun Kim
    Dr. Sohee Minsun Kim
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Peeyush Soni
    Dr. Peeyush Soni
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Dr. Oleg V. Shipin
    Dr. Oleg V. Shipin
    Associate Professor
  • Prof. Nophea Sasaki
    Prof. Nophea Sasaki
  • Dr. Loc Thai Nguyen
    Dr. Loc Thai Nguyen
    Associate Professor
  • Prof. Kyoko Kusakabe
    Prof. Kyoko Kusakabe
    Professor, Department Head, Department of Development & Sustainability
  • Prof. Weerakorn Ongsakul
    Prof. Weerakorn Ongsakul
  • Dr. Vilas Nitivattananon
    Dr. Vilas Nitivattananon
    Associate Professor
  • Prof. Thammarat Koottatep
    Prof. Thammarat Koottatep
  • Prof. Sivanappan Kumar
    Prof. Sivanappan Kumar
  • Prof. Shobhakar Dhakal
    Prof. Shobhakar Dhakal
  • Dr. Ram C. Bhujel
    Dr. Ram C. Bhujel
    Research Associate Professor and Director of Aqua-Centre
  • Prof. Rajendra P. Shrestha
    Prof. Rajendra P. Shrestha
    Professor and SERD Dean
  • Dr. Philippe Doneys
    Dr. Philippe Doneys
    Associate Professor
  • Prof. Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh
    Prof. Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh
    Emeritus Professor
  • Dr. Mokbul Morshed Ahmad
    Dr. Mokbul Morshed Ahmad
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. Krishna R. Salin
    Dr. Krishna R. Salin
    Associate Professor
  • Dr. Julaikha Bente Hossain
    Dr. Julaikha Bente Hossain
    Senior Research Specialist and Affiliated faculty
  • Dr. Joyee S. Chatterjee
    Dr. Joyee S. Chatterjee
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. John K. M. Kuwornu
    Dr. John K. M. Kuwornu
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Prof. Jayant K. Routray
    Prof. Jayant K. Routray
    Emeritus Professor
  • Dr. Indrajit Pal
    Dr. Indrajit Pal
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Ekbordin Winijkul
    Dr. Ekbordin Winijkul
    Assistant Professor
  • Prof. Chettiyappan Visvanathan
    Prof. Chettiyappan Visvanathan
  • Dr. Brahmanand Mohanty
    Dr. Brahmanand Mohanty
    Visiting Faculty
  • Dr. Avishek Datta
    Dr. Avishek Datta
    Associate Professor
  • Prof. Anil Kumar Anal
    Prof. Anil Kumar Anal
    Professor, Department Head, Department of Food, Agriculture & Bioresources
  • Dr. Amararatne Yakupitiyage
    Dr. Amararatne Yakupitiyage
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Dr. P. Abdul Salam
    Dr. P. Abdul Salam
    Associate Professor, Department Head, Department of Energy, Environment & Climate Change
  • Dr. Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen
    Dr. Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Sylvia Szabo
    Dr. Sylvia Szabo
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Takuji W. Tsusaka
    Dr. Takuji W. Tsusaka
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Wenchao Xue
    Dr. Wenchao Xue
    Assistant Professor