• Dr. Jai Govind Singh
    Dr. Jai Govind Singh
    Associate Professor, Department Head, Department of Energy, Environment & Climate Change
  • Prof. Ajit P. Annachhatre
    Prof. Ajit P. Annachhatre
    Emeritus Professor
  • Prof. Chongrak Polprasert
    Prof. Chongrak Polprasert
    Emeritus Professor
  • Prof. Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh
    Prof. Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh
    Emeritus Professor
  • Prof. Ram Shrestha
    Prof. Ram Shrestha
    Emeritus Professor
  • Prof. Shobhakar Dhakal
    Prof. Shobhakar Dhakal
    Professor and Vice President of Academic Affairs (VPAA)
  • Prof. Joyashree Roy
    Prof. Joyashree Roy
    Bangabandhu Chair Professor
  • Prof. Chettiyappan Visvanathan
    Prof. Chettiyappan Visvanathan
  • Prof. P. Abdul Salam
    Prof. P. Abdul Salam
  • Prof. Sivanappan Kumar
    Prof. Sivanappan Kumar
  • Prof. Thammarat Koottatep
    Prof. Thammarat Koottatep
  • Prof. Weerakorn Ongsakul
    Prof. Weerakorn Ongsakul
  • Dr. Ekbordin Winijkul
    Dr. Ekbordin Winijkul
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Simon Guerrero Cruz
    Dr. Simon Guerrero Cruz
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Wenchao Xue
    Dr. Wenchao Xue
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Noppadon Khiripet
    Dr. Noppadon Khiripet
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Dr. Nuwong Chollacoop
    Dr. Nuwong Chollacoop
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Dr. Oleg V. Shipin
    Dr. Oleg V. Shipin
    Adjunct Faculty
  • Prof. Anamika Barua
    Prof. Anamika Barua
    Visiting Faculty
  • Dr. Ranjan Das
    Dr. Ranjan Das
    Visiting Faculty